San Giorgio Distribuzione s.r.l.

Telefono

Tel./Fax.: 095 7391086


Mobile azienda: +39 393 9581067


Please reload

Dove siamo

 

Via Guardia Stazzo n° 22


95020 Guardia - Acireale (CT)

Partita Iva: 05601090870

Please reload

Contatti

sangiorgio@gte.it

 

venerob@sangiorgiobeverage.it

sangiorgiodistribuzione@pec.it

Please reload

scrivici una mail

Altri contatti e-mail

 

Please reload

Battiato Gaetano 
Direttore generale 

gaetanob@sangiorgiobeverage.it

Battiato Venero 
Direttore commerciale

venerob@sangiorgiobeverage.it


Battiato Ivan

Logistica 

ivanb@sangiorgiobeverage.it 

Grasso Daniela

Agente commerciale  

danielag@sangiorgiobeverage.it

Battiato Johnny 

Marketing eventi  

johnnyb@sangiorgiobeverage.it

Palmisciano Giuseppe

Agente commerciale  

giuseppep@sangiorgiobeverage.it

Carrara Francesco

Agente commerciale

francescoc@sangiorgiobeverage.it

Russo Rita 

Agente commerciale

ritar@sangiorgiobeverage.it

Pennisi Sergio

Agente commerciale  

sergiop@sangiorgiobeverage.it

Cavallaro Doriana

Agente commerciale

dorianac@sangiorgiobeverage.it

Amministrazione

luciam@sangiorgiobeverage.it 

catiab@sangiorgiobeverage.it

follow

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

San Giorgio Distribuzione S.r.l.

via Guardia Stazzo n. 21 - Guardia Acireale (CT)

Tel. / Fax.: 095 7391086